Compas project participants

1 January 2000

Compas project participants
Brendan Breen Nirex UK
Mark Dutton NNC UK
Georgi Geoshev Kozloduy Nuclear Power Plant Bulgaria
Benno Haverkate NRG Netherlands
Kathy Hillis NNC UK
Marcus Hugi Nagra Switzerland
Elizabeth Kennett NNC UK
Samantha King Nirex UK
Miroslav Kucerka Rawra Czech Republic
Rose Marie Macias CEA France
Thomas McMenamin European Commission
Lena Morn SKB Sweden
Adela Mrskova VUJE Slovak Republic
Peter Ormai Puram Hungary
Patrick J OSullivan NRG Netherlands
Jozef Prtrsky Decom Slovak Republic
Jose Miguel Valdivieso Ramos Enresa Spain
Alexandru Rodna CNCAN Romania
Klaus-Jrgen Rhlig GRS Germany
Giampiero Santanrossa ENEA Italy
Timo Seppl Posiva Finland
James Stansby NNC UK
Daniel Taccarello ENEA Italy
Ferenc Takats TS Enercon Kfs Hungary
Jess Alonso Daz-Tern Enresa Spain
Anna Vari Hungarian Acadamy of Science Hungary
Nadja Zeleznik Slovenian Agency for Radwaste Management Slovenia
Piet Zuidema Nagra Switzerland

Privacy Policy
We have updated our privacy policy. In the latest update it explains what cookies are and how we use them on our site. To learn more about cookies and their benefits, please view our privacy policy. Please be aware that parts of this site will not function correctly if you disable cookies. By continuing to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy unless you have disabled them.